ENG



Title Regulations

INTERNATIONAL CONFEDERATION OF KETTLEBELL LIFTING MASTERS (ITALY)

REGULATIONS ON GRANTING INTERNATIONAL SPORTING AND HONORARY TITLES AND AWARDS
Introduced on January 1, 2013

HONOURED KETTLEBELL LIFTING MASTER. The title is awarded to athletes who took part in the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian, international ICKLM tournaments, at least in two age groups, over 25 for men and 20 for women, possessing the title «International Class Kettlebell Lifting Master» of the ICKLM, on the following conditions:

1. Awarded with 70 (seventy) gold medals of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any of the ICKLM nominations.

2. Awarded with 55 (fifty-five) gold medals of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any of the ICKLM nominations, set 30 (thirty) or more records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, 25 (twenty-five) gold medals at international tournaments.

3. Set 5 (five) records registered by the Guinness Book of Records or 25 (twenty-five) records registered by the Russian Book of Records or the CIS Book of Records and/or European Book of Records and/or the Book of World Records and/or Asian Book of Records etc. in any ICKLM kettlebell lifting nominations and/or kettlebell lifting in the extreme and remarkable places of the world (with no age limitation in this case).

4. Set 5 (fifty-five) or more records of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any of the kettlebell lifting nominations of the ICKLM and/or kettlebell lifting in extreme and remarkable places of the world.

5. For outstanding achievements in kettlebell lifting, conveyed in the considerable contribution of the athlete to the development of the ICKLM and kettlebell lifting in the world, both in his/her country and abroad, courage and skill shown, as well as outstanding organization skills in holding international ICKLM competitions of the highest rank (Olympics, world and European championships and international tournaments); innovation approach to the organization of kettlebell lifting, promotion of its international recognition.

6. Honoured Masters of Sports and International Class Masters of Sports of their country, who regularly performed at ICKLM competitions, at least in two age groups.

7. For regular performances in the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, national championships and international ICKLM competitions in 5 (five) and more age groups.

Pre-requisite:

Active work in local ICKLM bodies, protection of athletes’ rights and contribution to international promotion of the ICKLM.

INTERNATIONAL CLASS KETTLEBELL LIFTING MASTER. The title is awarded to athletes over 25 (men) and 20 (women), who participated in the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any of the kettlebell lifting international tournaments of the ICKLM, at least, in two age groups, possessing the title The ICKLM Master of Sports or Master of Sports in kettlebell lifting of a particular country, on the following conditions:

1. Awarded 60 (sixty) gold medals of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any of the kettlebell lifting nominations of the ICKLM, set 25 (twenty-five) records of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships.

2. Awarded 45 (forty-five) gold medals of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any of the kettlebell lifting nominations of the ICKLM, 30 (thirty) gold medals of international tournaments, set 10 (ten) records of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, awarded 10 (ten) gold medals at national ICKLM competitions.

3. Set 2 (two) records registered by the Guinness Book of Records or 15 (fifteen) records registered by the Russian Book of Records or the CIS Book of Records and/or European Book of Records and/or the Book of World Records and/or Asian Book of Records etc. in any ICKLM kettlebell lifting nominations and/or kettlebell lifting in the extreme and remarkable places of the world (with no age limitation in this case).

4. Set 50 (fifty) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any of the kettlebell lifting nominations of the ICKLM and/or kettlebell lifting in extreme and remarkable places of the world.

5. For regular performances at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, the ICKLM international or national championships, in 4 (four) age groups.

Pre-requisite:

Active promotion of the ICKLM, protection of the ICKLM athletes rights, promotion of international recognition of the ICKLM.

MASTER OF KETTLEBELL LIFTING. The title is awarded to athletes over 20 (men) and over 18 (women), who participated in the ICKLM competitions for, at least, three years (at least, ten competitions) and achieved the following results:

1. Won 30 (thirty) gold medals at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any ICKLM nominations.

2. Won 15 (fifteen) gold medals at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any ICKLM nominations, set 5 (five) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships.

3. Won 45 (forty-five) prize-winning places at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, 7 (seven) gold medals at international tournaments, 5 (five) gold medals at the ICKLM national championships.

4. Won 20 (twenty) gold medals at the ICKLM national championships and 20 (twenty) prize-winning places at the ICKLM international championships.

5. Set 15 (fifteen) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any ICKLM nominations, set 5 (five) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any ICKLM nominations, and/or in kettlebell lifting under extreme conditions.

6. Set 3 (three) records registered by the Russian Book of Records or the CIS Book of Records and/or European Book of Records and/or the Book of World Records and/or Asian Book of Records etc. in any ICKLM kettlebell lifting nominations and/or kettlebell lifting under extreme conditions (with no age limitations in this case).

7. For regular performances at the ICKLM competitions in three or more age groups.

Pre-requisite:

Active promotion of the ICKLM, protection of the ICKLM athletes rights, promotion of international recognition of the ICKLM.

ICKLM HONOURED COACH. The title is awarded to coaches who have trained:

1. 20 (twenty) champions of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any ICKLM nominations, set 5 (five) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any ICKLM nominations;

2. Athletes (three, at least), who won 90 (ninety) gold medals at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any ICKLM nominations, set 5 (five) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, 60 (sixty) gold medals at international ICKLM tournaments, set 30 (thirty) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships in any ICKLM nominations, set 5 (five) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian ICKLM competitions;

3. 15 (fifteen) national champions, or those who set 30 (thirty) records at the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, 50 (fifty) records at national championships in any ICKLM nominations;

4. An athlete who set a record registered by the Guinness Book of Records and/or 10 (ten) records registered by the Russian Book of Records or the CIS Book of Records and/or European Book of Records and/or the Book of World Records and/or Asian Book of Records etc.;

5. Athletes who set 70 records of the Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, 50 (fifty) records at national championships in any ICKLM nominations and/or kettlebell lifting under extreme conditions (with, at least, three athletes coached in this case).

Pre-requisite:

Active promotion of the ICKLM, protection of the ICKLM athletes rights, promotion of international recognition of the ICKLM.

ICKLM INTERNATIONAL JUDGE. The title is awarded to judges of the national or first category, with the experience of judging national competitions, after they have studied the full set of seminars on the ICKLM rules, having the judging experience in the above nominations, at least, in 15 (fifteen) ICKLM competitions.

Pre-requisite:

Active promotion of the ICKLM, protection of the ICKLM athletes rights, promotion of international recognition of the ICKLM.

RULES FOR GRANTING THE icklm AWARDS

GOLDEN KETTLEBELL. The prize is awarded to the ICKLM athletes on the following conditions:

– participation in the ICKLM competitions for, at least, 3 years;

participation in the ICKLM competitions in, at least, two age groups;

participation in, at least, 60 (sixty) competitions (counting all ICKLM competitions, including combined and absentee ones). They should be counted from 2010, the moment the Golden Kettlebell prize was established);

won, at least, 50 (fifty) golden medals at the ICKLM competitions;

possessing the ICKLM sporting title Honoured Kettlebell Lifting Master or International Class Kettlebell Lifting Master.

Pre-requisite:

Active participation in the ICKLM work and protection of the lawful rights of its athletes. Participation in the activities of the local ICKLM bodies.

HERO GOLDEN STAR. The prize is awarded to the ICKLM athletes, who have been awarded the Golden Kettlebell, set 50 (fifty) or more records at Olympics, world and/or European and/or Eurasian and/or Asian championships, or possessing 3 certificates of the Guinness Book of Records, or 50 diplomas from the Russian Book of Records or the CIS Book of Records and/or European Book of Records and/or the Book of World Records and/or Asian Book of Records.

Pre-requisite:

Active promotion of the ICKLM, protection of the ICKLM athletes rights, promotion of international recognition of the ICKLM (to be counted from 2012).

the golden ketlebell lifter ORDER is awarded to the ICKLM athletes on the following conditions (awards and competitions to be counted from 2011):

participation in the ICKLM competitions for, at least, 3 years;

participation in the ICKLM competitions in, at least, two age groups;

participation in, at least, 40 (forty) ICKLM competitions;

possessing the sporting titles Honoured Kettlebell Lifting Master or International Class Kettlebell Lifting Master;

Pre-requisite:

Active promotion of the ICKLM, protection of the ICKLM athletes rights, promotion of international recognition of the ICKLM. Participation in the activities of local ICKLM bodies.

THE WINGED LION ORDER is awarded to the ICKLM athletes on the following conditions (awards and competitions are to be counted from 2008):

participation in the ICKLM competitions for, at least, 3 years;

participation in, at least, 40 (forty) competitions;

participation in, at least, two age groups of the ICKLM competitions;

possession of one of the ICKLM sporting titles.

Pre-requisite:

Active promotion of the ICKLM, protection of the ICKLM athletes rights, promotion of international recognition of the ICKLM. Participation in the activities of local ICKLM bodies.

Comment. The ICKLM awards are granted by local ICKLM bodies or representatives at will, with the strict following the above requirements. Athletes, claiming the ICKLM titles and awards, should participate actively in the ICKLM local activities and protect the rights of the ICKLM and its members. Awards are given at the expense of the ICKLM.

Note.

Medals, results and age groups are counted from the first ICKLM competition in 2008, when the confederation was founded. Not more than 20% of medals won in the nomination Optional ways of kettlebell lifting are to be taken into account.

Medals and competition awards are counted from the moment the particular award was established.

Warning: People dishonouring the ICKLM can be deprived of all the ICKLM titles and awards, with the corresponding publicity in mass media.

ICKLM Board

Гири без границ
  РУС   ENG



Положения о званиях

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ  КЛАССИФИКАЦИЯ  ПРИСВОЕНИЯ ПОЧЕТНЫХ  И СПОРТИВНЫХ ЗВАНИЙ СПОРТСМЕНАМ, ТРЕНЕРАМ, СУДЬЯМ ПО ВЕРСИИ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ КОНФЕДЕРАЦИИ МАСТЕРОВ  ГИРЕВОГО СПОРТА (Италия) (МКМГС)*

Введена с 11 сентября 2016 года ЗАСЛУЖЕННЫЙ МАСТЕР ГИРЕВОГО СПОРТА – присваивается спортсменам (-кам), которые выступали на олимпиадах, чемпионатах (первенствах) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии, международных турнирах МКМГС, не менее чем в двух возрастных группах, в возрасте свыше 25 лет (мужчины), 20 лет (женщины), имеющим звание «Мастер гиревого спорта международного класса» МКМГС при условии наличия следующих заслуг:

1. Завоёвано 70 (семьдесят) золотых медалей олимпиады, чемпионата (первенства) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии в любых номинациях МКМГС.

2. Завоёвано 55 (пятьдесят пять) золотых медалей олимпиады, чемпионата (первенства) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии в любых номинациях МКМГС, установлено 30 (тридцать) и более рекордов олимпиад, мировых рекордов, рекордов Европы, Евразии, Азии, завоёвано 25 (двадцать пять) золотых медалей международных турниров.

3. Установлено 5 (пять) рекордов, занесённых в «Книгу рекордов Гиннесса» и 25 (двадцать пять) рекордов, занесённых в «Книгу рекордов СНГ» и (или) в «Книгу рекордов России» (иного государства), и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Европы», или в «Книгу рекордов мира», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Евразии), и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Азии», и др. в любых номинациях по занятию гирями в рамках МКМГС и (или) подъёму гирь (гири) в экстремальных (примечательных) точках мира (возраст спортсменов в данном случае не ограничен).

4. Установлено лично спортсменом 55 (пятьдесят пять) и более рекордов олимпиады, мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии в гиревом спорте мастеров МКМГС в любых номинациях и (или) в подъёме гирь (гири) в экстремальных (примечательных) точках мира.

5. За выдающиеся достижения в гиревом спорте, выразившиеся в значительном вкладе спортсмена (-ки) в развитие МКМГС и гиревого спорта в мире, в данной стране и на международной арене, проявленные мужество и мастерство, а также незаурядные организаторские способности по проведению международных соревнований МКМГС самого высокого ранга (олимпиады, чемпионаты и первенства мира, Европы, международные турниры); проявленный инновационный подход к организации гиревого спорта, способствовавший росту его международного авторитета.

6. Заслуженным мастерам спорта и мастерам спорта международного класса данного государства, регулярно выступавшим на соревнованиях МКМГС не менее чем в двух возрастных группах.

7. За регулярные выступления спортсмена (-ки) на олимпиадах, чемпионатах (первенствах) мира, Европы, Евразии, Азии, национальных чемпионатах, международных турнирах МКМГС в 5 (пяти) и более возрастных группах.

Необходимое условие:

Активно участвовать в работе территориальных органов МКМГС, защите прав спортсменов МКМГС, способствовать росту международного авторитета МКМГС.

МАСТЕР ГИРЕВОГО СПОРТА МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО КЛАССА – присваивается спортсменам (-кам) в возрасте свыше 25 лет (мужчины) и 20 лет (женщины), которые выступали на олимпиадах, чемпионатах (первенствах) мира, Европы, Евразии, Азии, национальных чемпионатах и первенствах, международных турнирах, организованных МКМГС, не менее чем в двух возрастных группах, имеющим звание «Мастер гиревого спорта» МКМГС или «Мастер спорта» по гиревому спорту данного государства при условии выполнения следующих требований:

1. Завоёвано 60 (шестьдесят) золотых медалей олимпиад, чемпионатов (первенств) в мира и (или) Европы в любых номинациях МКМГС, установлено 25 (двадцать пять) рекордов олимпиад, мировых и (или) европейских, и (или) евразийских рекордов, и (или) рекордов Азии.

2. Завоёвано 45 (сорок пять) золотых медалей олимпиад, чемпионатов (первенств) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии в любых номинациях МКМГС, 30 (тридцать) золотых медалей международных турниров, установлено 10 (десять) рекордов олимпиад, и (или) мировых, и (или) европейских рекордов, и (или) евразийских рекордов, и (или) рекордов Азии, выиграно 10 (десять) золотых медалей национальных чемпионатов (первенств) в соревнованиях МКМГС.

3. Установлено 2 (два) рекорда в гиревом спорте, занесённых в «Книгу рекордов Гиннесса», и 15 (пятнадцать) рекордов, занесённых в «Книгу рекордов СНГ», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов России» (иного государства), и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Европы», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Евразии), и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Азии», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов мира», и др. в любых номинациях по занятию гирями в рамках МКМГС (в этом случае возраст спортсменов не ограничен).

4. Установлено 50 (пятьдесят) рекордов олимпиад, мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии в гиревом спорте МКМГС и (или) подъёме гирь (гири) в экстремальных условиях.

5. За регулярные выступления спортсмена (-ки) на олимпиадах, чемпионатах (первенствах) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии, международных турнирах, национальных чемпионатах (первенствах) в 4 (четырёх) возрастных группах соревнований МКМГС.

Необходимое условие:

Активно участвовать в работе территориальных органов МКМГС, защите прав спортсменов МКМГС, способствовать росту международного авторитета МКМГС.

МАСТЕР ГИРЕВОГО СПОРТА – присваивается спортсменам (-кам) в возрасте свыше 20 лет (мужчины) и свыше 18 лет (женщины), выступавшим не менее трех лет в соревнованиях МКМГС (не менее десяти соревнований) и добившимся следующих результатов:

1. Завоёвано 30 (тридцать) золотых медалей олимпиад, чемпионатов и (первенств) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии в любых номинациях МКМГС.

2. Завоёвано 15 (пятнадцать) золотых медалей олимпиад, чемпионатов (первенств) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии, в любых номинациях МКМГС и установлено 5 (пять) мировых рекордов, рекордов олимпиад, и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии.

3. Завоёвано 45 (сорок пять) призовых мест на олимпиадах, чемпионатах (первенствах) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии, 7 (семь) золотых медалей международных турниров, 5 (пять) золотых медалей национальных чемпионатов (первенств) МКМГС.

4. Завоёвано 20 (двадцать) золотых медалей национальных чемпионатов (первенств), организованных МКМГС, и занято 20 (двадцать) призовых мест на международных турнирах МКМГС.

5. Установлено 15 (пятнадцать) рекордов олимпиад и (или) рекордов мира, и (или) европейских, и (или) евразийских рекордов, и (или) рекордов Азии в любых номинациях гиревого спорта МКМГС и (или) в подъёме гирь (гири) в экстремальных условиях.

6. Установлено 3 (три) рекорда, занесенных в «Книгу рекордов СНГ» и (или) в «Книгу рекордов России» (иных государств), или в «Книгу рекордов Европы», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Евразии», и (или в «Книгу рекордов Азии», и (или) «Книгу рекордов мира», и др. в любых номинациях МКМГС и (или) в подъёме гирь (гири) в экстремальных условиях (без ограничения в этом случае возраста спортсмена (-ки)).

7. За регулярные выступления в соревнованиях МКМГС в трех и более возрастных группах.

Необходимое условие:

Активно участвовать в работе территориальных органов МКМГС, защите прав спортсменов МКМГС, способствовать росту международного авторитета МКМГС.

ЗАСЛУЖЕННЫЙ ТРЕНЕР МКМГС – присваивается тренерам, подготовившим:

1. 20 (двадцать) чемпионов (-к) олимпиад, мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии в любых номинации МКМГС;

2. Учеников (-ц) (не менее трех), завоевавших 90 (девяносто) золотых медалей олимпиад, чемпионатов (первенств) мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии, 60 (шестьдесят) золотых медалей международных турниров МКМГС, установивших 30 (тридцать) рекордов олимпиад, и (или) мировых рекордов, и (или) рекордов Европы, и (или) Евразии), и (или) Азии в соревнованиях МКМГС;

3. 15 (пятнадцать) чемпионов (-к) национальных чемпионатов (первенств), установивших 30 (тридцать) рекордов олимпиад, и (или) рекордов мира и (или) Европы, и (или) Евразии, и (или) Азии, установивших 50 (пятьдесят) рекордов национальных чемпионатов (первенств) в любых номинациях МКМГС;

4. Ученика (-цу), установившего (-ую) рекорд, занесенный в «Книгу рекордов Гиннесса» и 10 (десять) рекордов, занесённых в «Книгу рекордов СНГ», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов России» (иных государств), или в «Книгу рекордов Европы», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Евразии», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов Азии», и (или) в «Книгу рекордов мира», и др.;

5. Учеников (-ниц), установивших 70 рекордов олимпиад, мира (Европы), Евразии, Азии, в любых номинациях МКМГС и (или) в подъёме гирь (гири) в экстремальных условиях (в данном случае должно быть подготовлено не менее трёх учеников).

Необходимое условие:

Активно участвовать в работе территориальных органов МКМГС, защите прав спортсменов МКМГС, способствовать росту международного авторитета МКМГС.

СУДЬЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ КАТЕГОРИИ МКМГС – присваивается судьям, имеющим национальную или первую судейские категории, опыт судейства национальных соревнований, прошедшим полный цикл семинаров по правилам МКМГС и судейскую практику по названным номинациям не менее чем в 15 (пятнадцати) соревнованиях МКМГС.

Необходимое условие:

Активно участвовать в работе территориальных органов МКМГС, защите прав спортсменов МКМГС, способствовать росту международного авторитета МКМГС.

Условия присвоения наград МКМГС

Золотая гиря – вручается спортсменам МКМГС при следующих условиях:

– участие в соревнованиях МКМГС не менее 3 лет;

– участие в соревнованиях МКМГС не менее, чем в двух возрастных группах;

– участие не менее чем в 120 (ста двадцати) соревнованиях (здесь учитываются все соревнования МКМГС, в том числе и «совмещённые», «заочные»). Счёт идет с 2010 года – учреждение «Золотой гири»);

– завоевано не менее 70 (семидесяти) золотых медалей соревнований МКМГС;

– наличие спортивного звания МКМГС: «Заслуженный мастер гиревого спорта»;

– спортсмен оплачивает оргвзнос десять тысяч рублей.

Необходимое условие:

Активное участие в развитии МКМГС и защите законных прав её спортсменов. Участие в работе территориальных органов МКМГС.

Золотая звезда героя – вручается спортсменам МКМГС, награждённым ЗОЛОТОЙ ГИРЕЙ, установившим 50 (пятьдесят) и более рекордов олимпиад, и (или) рекордов мира, и (или) европейских, и (или) евразийских, и (или) рекордов Азии, и получившим 3 сертификата «Мировых рекордов Гиннесса», или 50 (пятьдесят) дипломов «Книги рекордов СНГ», и (или) «Книги рекордов России» (иных государств), или «Книги рекордов Европы», и (или) «Книги рекордов Евразии», и (или) «Книги рекордов Азии», и (или) «Книги рекордов мира.

Необходимое условие:

Активно участвовать в работе территориальных органов МКМГС, защите прав спортсменов МКМГС, и в укреплении международного авторитета МКМГС (счет идет с 2012 года).

Орден «ЗОЛОТОЙ ГИРЕВИК» – вручается спортсменам МКМГС при следующих условиях (счет наград и соревнований идет с 2011 года):

– участие в соревнованиях МКМГС не менее 3-х лет;

– участие в соревнованиях МКМГС, не менее чем в двух возрастных группах;

– участие не менее чем в 40 (сорока) соревнованиях МКМГС;

– имеющим спортивное звание: «Заслуженный мастер гиревого спорта» или «Мастер гиревого спорта международного класса»;

Необходимое условие:

Активно пропагандировать МКМГС, участвовать в защите прав спортсменов МКМГС, способствовать росту международного авторитета МКМГС. Участвовать в работе территориальных органов МКМГС.

ОРДЕН «КРЫЛАТЫЙ ЛЕВ» – вручается спортсменам МКМГС при следующих условиях (счет наград и соревнований идет с 2008 года):

– участие в соревнованиях МКМГС не менее 3-х лет;

– участие не менее чем в 40 (сорока) соревнованиях;

– участие в соревнованиях МКМГС не менее чем в двух возрастных группах;

– имеющим одно из спортивных званий МКМГС;

Необходимое условие:

Активно пропагандировать МКМГС, участвовать в защите прав спортсменов МКМГС, способствовать росту международного авторитета МКМГС. Участвовать в работе территориальных органов МКМГС.

Пояснения. Представление к наградам МКМГС осуществляется территориальными органами МКМГС или полномочными представителями МКМГС в произвольной форме с обязательным конкретным указанием выполнения вышеназванных требований. Спортсмены, претендующие на спортивные звания и награды МКМГС, должны принимать активное участие в деятельности МКМГС, территориальных органов МКМГС, защите прав МКМГС и ее членов. Награждение осуществляется за счёт МКМГС.

Примечание.

Отсчет медалей, завоеванных мест, возрастных групп ведется с первых соревнований МКМГС – 2008 года, когда была создана МКМГС. В зачет идет не более 20 % медалей, завоеванных в номинации «Произвольные способы подъёма гирь»

Отсчет медалей и соревнований по наградам идет с момента, учреждения той или иной награды.

Внимание: Лица, порочащие МКМГС, могут быть лишены спортивных званий МКМГС и наград МКМГС с опубликованием данных в средствах массовой информации.

Президиум МКМГС